ABTECH's People 

Corporate Officers
James W. Sharpe, MBA
President and Scientific Director
James R. Funkey, MBA, CPA
Vice President and CFO
Sheldon P. Wesson, Ph.D.
Principal Scientist
Ann M. Wilson Ph.D.
Manager, Applications Development
Board of Directors
James R. Funkey, MBA, CPA,
Treasurer Vice President and CFO, ABTECH
Anthony Guiseppi-Elie, Sc.D.
President and Scientific Director, ABTEC
Professor of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering,

Professor of Bioengineering,
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering,
Clemson University
James W. Sharpe, MBA
President, FEI Technologies
Cynthia Gawron-Burke, Ph.D.
Health Care Consultant


Scientific Advisory Board

David L. Allara, Ph.D.
Prof. of Chemistry and of Polymer Science
The Penn State University

Anthony Guiseppi-Elie, Sc.D.
President and Scientific Director
ABTECH Scientific, Inc.

Norman F. Sheppard, Jr., Ph.D.
Senior Scientist, Biochips, Inc.

Mr. Michael Loughnane
President, Instech Laboratories

General Counsel
Melvin J. Buckman, J.D.
McCauland, Keen and Buckman
Radnor Court

259 Radnor-Chester Road, Suite 160
Radnor, PA 19087-5240
Intellectual Property Counsel
Michael Kochka, J.D., MBA (Bio)
Mandelbaum Salsburg (URL)

3 Becker Farm Rd., Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068, USA
+1(973) 736.4600 x112 | Fax.: +1(973) 325.7467

Contact: Ann M. Wilson, Manager,
Applications Development, ABTECH Scientific, Inc.
e-mail: sales@abtechsci.com

News and Noteworthy || Company Profile || R & D Capabilities || Lab Products || Advanced Products || Company Directory || Personnel Bio's || Career Opportunities || Press Releases || Investor Relations || Related Links || Download Files || Price Lists || Orders